Advisory Board

The Advisory Board governs CSR by broad policies and objectives, formulated and agreed upon by the director and affiliated faculty.  These include assigning priorities and ensuring the organization’s capacity to carry out programs by continually reviewing its work and assisting in all stages of development.

  • Wayne Holloman
  • Sis East Watts
  • Jim Chesnutt
  • Tinsley Yarbrough
  • Daniel Fussell
  • Jonathan Brooks
  • P.J. Connelly
  • Heather Dickson
  • Tom Eamon
  • Jessica Ennis
  • Joseph Henderson
  • Paul Herrnson
  • Tucker Middleton
  • Patrick Sebastian
  • Pax Wade
  • Glen Webb
  • Ebony West